Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
271 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim Bertamus 11 Aug 2019
It's a good place, good service and very polite workers
5 rate
Google
Robert Dunn 31 Jul 2019
Quick, efficient and friendly service. Love their "snack bar"!!!
5 rate
Google
Rikki Lufkins 24 Jul 2019
This place is awesome! They didn't have anything open for me the exact moment I showed up. They said would take up to 2 hours. They ended up giving me a ride to my house while I waited for my car to get done free of charge! Afterwords, they picked me back up when my car was finished. They were so ni...ce. Also gave me a coupon for my next visit! I am overly satisfied with my visit! Thank you Ford! Will definitely continue taking my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Loving 21 Jul 2019
Bought TWO new Fords from them! Honest dealership, not fancy but fine folks
5 rate
Google
Perdue Antonio 28 May 2019
Love this dealership! We've bought two vehicles here so far and most likely more!
5 rate
Google
Carmencita Ochweda 24 May 2019
Sometimes there is a bit of a wait for the quick lane. Depends on the day. Always lovely service.
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Brandenburger 14 May 2019
Very nice people. Husband got quotes for new tires!
5 rate
Google
Ross Pantano 07 May 2019
Great service. Great communication! Jake and Tom are exceptional!! I highly recommend Watertown Ford Chrysler for all your service needs.
5 rate
Google
mike parker 25 Apr 2019
Great dealership. Friendly, no hassle salesmen!
5 rate
Google
Scott O'Donnell 16 Jan 2019
When it comes to buying a car, plan ahead. Browse their website, pick your car, get pre approved, talk with the sales person, find out what you need to bring with you when you purchase the car. Communicate with the sales person and tell them when you will be there. I did this, so when I came in, the... vehicle I wanted was waiting out front for me to test drive. There was no pressure. Had a nice chat with Mike (Johnson) while the financial stuff was being processed. They gave us a fair (appropriate) price for our trade-in. Overall, purchasing was painless and relatively fast and pleasant. The price was better than other places in other cities. Super happy with my new truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.