Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
309 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hopper 15 Sep 2021
Had another quick oil change with superb customer service. Only place I go to, for service on my car.
5 rate
Google
Charles Olson 28 Aug 2021
They do great work, but oil changes always take a long time. But once in the door it's 30 minutes, getting vehicle in the door takes much longer. But again, they do good work in the oil change lines.
4 rate
Google
Terry Fleming 23 Aug 2021
Great experience, did not have to wait long. Service was excellent.
5 rate
Google
Brent Kukrall 26 Jul 2021
Always a great experience! They worked very hard to accommodate and do whatever it took to help me get into all of my vehicles I've purchased there :)
5 rate
Google
Melissa Peterson 14 Jun 2021
This place is AMAZING, hands down. Our family had the scariest situation happen while we were on our way to Minnesota over memorial weekend, our brakes went out! We had no family or friends in this town and felt lost, but we were definitely treated like family here! They got us taken care of in ampl...e time (considering the situation) and despite no one having a rental vehicle in town because of the busy weekend, they worked with us and we left in a brand new loaner vehicle and were back on the road in no time! Needless to say the vacation started out scary, but ended greatly and they had our vehicle fixed and ready by the time we were coming back through town to go home! Seriously saved our lives and vacation! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Aarstad 15 Apr 2021
Needed an oil change and a spray in bed liner for my 2020 Ford F-150. I could have had both taken care of in my home town of Sioux Falls but then I thought about how reliable Watertown Ford Chrysler is and their superior customer service. So I drove the over 200 miles round trip to get the best.
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Tiensvold 02 Apr 2021
I live in Sioux Falls but was in Watertown for work meetings. I HATE the Jeep dealership in Sioux Falls as their quick oil change is not quick. I am particular about always getting my oil changed at a Jeep dealership as I had a motor replaced under warranty on my precious (non-Jeep) vehicle and so I... want to make sure there's records with Jeep dealerships for all my services. Watertown Ford Chrysler was GREAT! First, I love the livestream of the Quick Lube. You can check before you go to see if the line is long. Staff was all super friendly, waiting area was clean, comfortable chairs, and a pop machine and cookies, popcorn, etc. My only complaint (joking) was that I was hoping to get some work emails sent out to catch up on some things, but the Quick Lube service was so quick I didn't have time to get much done! ? I'll plan to return again for my next oil change. Great experience! You need to give lessons to other deslerships (cough - in Sioux Falls). Thanks! Made my day! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lindsey Zastoupil 31 Mar 2021
I went for vehicle service and was amazed at the staff. Very friendly, explained things and costs in a way I understood, they were thorough and asked before doing additional items, and they stuck to the time frame given. You also get to enjoy free snacks and beverages while waiting. I absolutely rec...ommend if you have any vehicle issues you need remedied! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Lease 12 Mar 2021
Bought a new truck here and they have been nothing but accommodating the entire time. I personally was helped by Monte Valnes and he's a heck of a guy with a personality that makes the stigma around salesmen go away. He was more than patient with all of my questions as well as the rest of the team. ...The service department has been extremely helpful with all my questions about accessories as well. Good job Watertown Ford Chrysler, keep up the good work...I'll be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Hopper 15 Jan 2021
Another quick oil change, tire rotation, and wiper blade replacement. Always quick and professional service. Only place I go for work on my car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service Scheduling
Quick Lane
AutoBody Solutions