Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
256 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bowen Fladland 20 Oct 2018
Great Service, easy going employees, great selection of vehicles, good policies, great customer service. I would need more stars to rate it correctly.
5 rate
Google
Michael Stusiak 12 Oct 2018
Stopped in for an oil change, tire rotation, a repair to a wiper arm. I was in and out in less then an hour. I always wait for my Jeep because Watertown Ford Chrysler has the best customer waiting area.
5 rate
Google
Louise Bowling 28 Sep 2018
What a great crew. On vacation from TN & had problem w tire pressure reading. They took us in right away & found the problem right off. Best service we have ever received from any dealership. Thank You Watertown Ford
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Aug 2018
Have bought last couple my cars there. Get all of my maintenance done there also. There salespeople and crew in shop always very courteous and helpful! Thanks Watertown Ford well worth trip 2 town.
5 rate
Google
Robert Stone 24 Aug 2018
Have bought last couple my cars there. Get all of my maintenance done there also. There salespeople and crew in shop always very courteous and helpful! Thanks Watertown Ford well worth trip 2 town.
5 rate
Google
Mike Butts 20 Aug 2018
Oil change and tire rotation took 50 minutes from drop off to phone call that it was complete. We tried to empty the garbage off the floor when parking it in line, but no garbage cans available. So we left the empty cups and pop bottles on the floor. The garbage was placed on the passenger seat whil...e floor was vacuumed and left there. The length of time was better, but the garbage issue left the experience falling short of exemplary. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
Oil change and tire rotation took 50 minutes from drop off to phone call that it was complete. We tried to empty the garbage off the floor when parking it in line, but no garbage cans available. So we left the empty cups and pop bottles on the floor. The garbage was placed on the passenger seat whil...e floor was vacuumed and left there. The length of time was better, but the garbage issue left the experience falling short of exemplary. Show more
4 rate
Google
Bud Hansen 30 Jul 2018
Took my truck in for a safety recall. Was like a pit stop at a nascar race. Didn't take long and handled professionally. Great job thanx!
5 rate
Google
Ron Foltz 20 Jun 2018
The Quick lane did a nice job. The work was done quickly and professionally. While we waited we enjoyed a delicious cookie and a cup of coffee
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2018
Tim Amy at Watertown Ford Chrysler, was super helpful in getting me my dream car! They went out of their way to ensure I had the best possible deal on my Jeep and to get everything I wanted with the Jeep. Stacey was very helpful in finding the payment plan that fit my budget! 10 out of 10 would reco...mmend to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.