Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
303 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Aarstad 15 Apr 2021
Needed an oil change and a spray in bed liner for my 2020 Ford F-150. I could have had both taken care of in my home town of Sioux Falls but then I thought about how reliable Watertown Ford Chrysler is and their superior customer service. So I drove the over 200 miles round trip to get the best.
5 rate
Google
Lindsey Zastoupil 31 Mar 2021
I went for vehicle service and was amazed at the staff. Very friendly, explained things and costs in a way I understood, they were thorough and asked before doing additional items, and they stuck to the time frame given. You also get to enjoy free snacks and beverages while waiting. I absolutely rec...ommend if you have any vehicle issues you need remedied! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Lease 12 Mar 2021
Bought a new truck here and they have been nothing but accommodating the entire time. I personally was helped by Monte Valnes and he's a heck of a guy with a personality that makes the stigma around salesmen go away. He was more than patient with all of my questions as well as the rest of the team. ...The service department has been extremely helpful with all my questions about accessories as well. Good job Watertown Ford Chrysler, keep up the good work...I'll be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Hopper 15 Jan 2021
Another quick oil change, tire rotation, and wiper blade replacement. Always quick and professional service. Only place I go for work on my car.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Tuschen 09 Jan 2021
I was recently having trouble with the radio in my jeep. I worked with Marc and he was AMAZING. Everything about my ford experience was quick, convenient, and friendly! After my first visit for them to check what needed to be done, I received a complimentary car wash AND Marc personally delivered my... vehicle back to work! So kind. The second appointment was just as prompt and Marc once again delivered my vehicle! So appreciated. I cannot say enough good things! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandi Schaunaman 30 Dec 2020
We had some vehicle issues on a trip up I-29 today and needed to find a place to get it checked out. We called and Mark listened to our issue and told us to stop in. About an hour later we pulled up & they got us right in, checked the codes & told us what needed to be done. There wasn’t time to ge...t the problem fixed, but their help & advice was so very valuable! We were back on the road 15 minutes later! Mark, Tom & the entire service crew were so very friendly & helpful!! Show more
5 rate
Google
carol holtquist 15 Dec 2020
Busy..pleasant place to wait for your car..lunch while you wait..100 percent!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Moore 30 Nov 2020
Amazing People Best Service I Have Ever Had From a Dealership Thanks Tim For Your Hard Work Helping Me Find My Truck
5 rate
Google
Maria Barrios 09 Nov 2020
AWESOME SERVICE! Sharon was QUICK to help replacing our fob battery. Being new to the area and accustom to waiting for customer service issues like this at other dealerships was a welcome surprise today.
5 rate
Google
James Johnson 26 Oct 2020
We had an emergency on the interstate and managed to limp into this dealership. They got our work truck in and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate the professionally and the fact that they understood how dire my situation was. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.