Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Berge 27 Apr 2022
Great parts people helped me fast finding what was needed. Service people are great with helping me out with services that were needed, and checked to see if I could get my truck in for services. Sales people are good to get you to right department.
5 rate
Google
Skyler Quintanilla 13 Apr 2022
Extremely helpful when passing through town. The plastic covering on the undercarriage of our suv came unscrewed due to strong winds. Very friendly and quick to resolve the problem!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Dukes 28 Mar 2022
Amazing staff and amazing service. I’m biased though since I worked here before. It did take two hours from my oil change and I was in the 30 minutes or less slot so that was a bummer but otherwise great place!
5 rate
Google
Virginia Ramsey 25 Mar 2022
I have always been pleased with the service I get at Watertown, SD Ford. This last visit was also good. Tom, in service, was very helpfùl.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Young 18 Mar 2022
Did a great job on brakes and steering damper on my F250. Got the truck fixed and back on the road as promised
5 rate
Google
Michael Olson 17 Jan 2022
What started out as a seemingly bad experience in the service department was quickly remedied and turned out as a good experience due to Andy and Gina. Thank you both!! I’ll be back!! That’s not meant to be a threat!
5 rate
Google
Darlene Copple 05 Dec 2021
Great costumer service and great people fast service and caring ❤ people
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Gray 30 Nov 2021
Fantastic service! I was home for Thanksgiving and had a headlight out on my truck. I live west of the Twin Cities and the Ford Dealership in MN couldn’t get me in till December 20th. I called Watertown Ford, they just told me to swing in, no appointment needed. To me that was service that went... above and beyond! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bessie Hammer 03 Nov 2021
Great experience! Fast friendly service! Bought a new vehicle and traded one in and was in and out of there in about 1 hour!!!
5 rate
Google
Michael Hopper 15 Sep 2021
Had another quick oil change with superb customer service. Only place I go to, for service on my car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service Scheduling
Quick Lane
AutoBody Solutions