Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
326 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zac Wadholm 30 Aug 2022
Took delivery of my 2022 Ford Maverick today, the salesman Tim Amy was fantastic to work with through and through. Knew his product front to back even when cars are in short supply. Cannot thank the guys at Watertown Ford enough for selling my vehicle at MSRP in this crazy pandemic, paperwork was a ...breeze and my time was valued with my 10.5 hour drive home. 10/10 experience cannot thank them enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerry Peterson 27 Aug 2022
My F150 broke down in Watertown SD; on 7/8/2022 was my apt. with them to look at it. I ask Eric in the service dept. to give me an estimate for the repair, he never call me back, so when I called him he seamed annoyed and gave me a low ball estimate of $1200.00. On 7/15/2022 at 7:30 AM was my apt. f...or a 4 hour repair, I live 100 miles away so I ask Eric to call me when repairs are finish so my brother could give me a ride there, Eric never called so when I called him he seamed annoyed and said it was finish, by then it was to late to pick up my F150 for that day. I told him I’ll pick it up the next day and ask him if he works that day? He lied and said he did. The next day I came in for my F150, the total cost was $1636.55, hundreds of dollars more then Eric low ball estimate and he wasn’t there to talk to him about the bill. I had to pay it as is!!! I will never go back there if I have to deal with Eric in the service dept.!!! UPDATE: I called dealership and talked to service manager, he listen to my complaint and MADE IT RIGHT. Thank You Show more
4 rate
Google
Andrew Dueck 15 Aug 2022
I was traveling through South Dakota on the I-29 when my Serpentine belt blew up on my Expedition. I got a tow into Ford and I believe it was less than one hour later they had me on the road again, headed home to Manitoba. Gina and Eric went out of their way to help me. I really appreciated it. ...They made me and my family comfortable in the waiting area while they got the belt and replaced it. We were on the road less than 2 hours after the belt went. If I was stuck near there again I would definitely go back. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen Dahle 15 Jul 2022
Great service. Great employees. Oil change, tire rotation. Waiting lounge provided with coffee, rolls, popcorn, and soda.
5 rate
Google
Wendy Rowland 10 Jul 2022
More than pleased with Watertown Ford! They were busy but the expected time was right on the money, and they have a very nice waiting area!
5 rate
Google
Robert Dunn 09 Jul 2022
Quick, efficient and friendly service. Love their "snack bar"!!! Friendly and quality service at a reasonable price. Wait time for servicing seemed to be a bit longer than usual.
5 rate
Google
Richard Berge 27 Apr 2022
Great parts people helped me fast finding what was needed. Service people are great with helping me out with services that were needed, and checked to see if I could get my truck in for services. Sales people are good to get you to right department.
5 rate
Google
Skyler Quintanilla 13 Apr 2022
Extremely helpful when passing through town. The plastic covering on the undercarriage of our suv came unscrewed due to strong winds. Very friendly and quick to resolve the problem!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Dukes 28 Mar 2022
Amazing staff and amazing service. I’m biased though since I worked here before. It did take two hours from my oil change and I was in the 30 minutes or less slot so that was a bummer but otherwise great place!
5 rate
Google
Virginia Ramsey 25 Mar 2022
I have always been pleased with the service I get at Watertown, SD Ford. This last visit was also good. Tom, in service, was very helpfùl.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service Scheduling
Quick Lane
AutoBody Solutions