Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Olson 17 Jan 2022
What started out as a seemingly bad experience in the service department was quickly remedied and turned out as a good experience due to Andy and Gina. Thank you both!! I’ll be back!! That’s not meant to be a threat!
5 rate
Google
Darlene Copple 05 Dec 2021
Great costumer service and great people fast service and caring ❤ people
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Gray 30 Nov 2021
Fantastic service! I was home for Thanksgiving and had a headlight out on my truck. I live west of the Twin Cities and the Ford Dealership in MN couldn’t get me in till December 20th. I called Watertown Ford, they just told me to swing in, no appointment needed. To me that was service that went... above and beyond! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bessie Hammer 03 Nov 2021
Great experience! Fast friendly service! Bought a new vehicle and traded one in and was in and out of there in about 1 hour!!!
5 rate
Google
Michael Hopper 15 Sep 2021
Had another quick oil change with superb customer service. Only place I go to, for service on my car.
5 rate
Google
Charles Olson 28 Aug 2021
They do great work, but oil changes always take a long time. But once in the door it's 30 minutes, getting vehicle in the door takes much longer. But again, they do good work in the oil change lines.
4 rate
Google
Terry Fleming 23 Aug 2021
Great experience, did not have to wait long. Service was excellent.
5 rate
Google
Brent Kukrall 26 Jul 2021
Always a great experience! They worked very hard to accommodate and do whatever it took to help me get into all of my vehicles I've purchased there :)
5 rate
Google
Melissa Peterson 14 Jun 2021
This place is AMAZING, hands down. Our family had the scariest situation happen while we were on our way to Minnesota over memorial weekend, our brakes went out! We had no family or friends in this town and felt lost, but we were definitely treated like family here! They got us taken care of in ampl...e time (considering the situation) and despite no one having a rental vehicle in town because of the busy weekend, they worked with us and we left in a brand new loaner vehicle and were back on the road in no time! Needless to say the vacation started out scary, but ended greatly and they had our vehicle fixed and ready by the time we were coming back through town to go home! Seriously saved our lives and vacation! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Aarstad 15 Apr 2021
Needed an oil change and a spray in bed liner for my 2020 Ford F-150. I could have had both taken care of in my home town of Sioux Falls but then I thought about how reliable Watertown Ford Chrysler is and their superior customer service. So I drove the over 200 miles round trip to get the best.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service Scheduling
Quick Lane
AutoBody Solutions