Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
295 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Barrios 09 Nov 2020
AWESOME SERVICE! Sharon was QUICK to help replacing our fob battery. Being new to the area and accustom to waiting for customer service issues like this at other dealerships was a welcome surprise today.
5 rate
Google
James Johnson 26 Oct 2020
We had an emergency on the interstate and managed to limp into this dealership. They got our work truck in and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate the professionally and the fact that they understood how dire my situation was. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Elliott 16 Oct 2020
Randy Tupper made the process very smooth and easy, even delivered the car to me after they finished cleaning it and tinting the windows for me! Will definitely be back and appreciate all the help!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2020
I made contact with this dealership as I passed through experiencing vehicle troubles. They squeezed me in within a few hours and got me on my way. I couldn’t be more appreciative of their prompt service. So much appreciated!
5 rate
Google
schawyn 20 Aug 2020
I made contact with this dealership as I passed through experiencing vehicle troubles. They squeezed me in within a few hours and got me on my way. I couldn’t be more appreciative of their prompt service. So much appreciated!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jul 2020
Always receive prompt service at the drive up oil change. Job well done and I like knowing that my car gets checked over by service techs that are really familiar with my car.
5 rate
Google
Beth Mantey 29 Jul 2020
Always receive prompt service at the drive up oil change. Job well done and I like knowing that my car gets checked over by service techs that are really familiar with my car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jun 2020
This is being written by Linda not Sarah. I own an F150. I took it in and it wasn’t acting up the day I took it in but they went by my description and changed my fuel filter and it seems to be running okay. I am very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Sarah Terpstra 23 Jun 2020
This is being written by Linda not Sarah. I own an F150. I took it in and it wasn’t acting up the day I took it in but they went by my description and changed my fuel filter and it seems to be running okay. I am very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Michael Spieker 08 May 2020
Watertown Ford Chrysler makes the grade. I am very satisfied with the ongoing service I occasionally need,. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to do business with this exceptional local vehicle sales and service establishment.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.