Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
300 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hopper 15 Jan 2021
Another quick oil change, tire rotation, and wiper blade replacement. Always quick and professional service. Only place I go for work on my car.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Tuschen 09 Jan 2021
I was recently having trouble with the radio in my jeep. I worked with Marc and he was AMAZING. Everything about my ford experience was quick, convenient, and friendly! After my first visit for them to check what needed to be done, I received a complimentary car wash AND Marc personally delivered my... vehicle back to work! So kind. The second appointment was just as prompt and Marc once again delivered my vehicle! So appreciated. I cannot say enough good things! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandi Schaunaman 30 Dec 2020
We had some vehicle issues on a trip up I-29 today and needed to find a place to get it checked out. We called and Mark listened to our issue and told us to stop in. About an hour later we pulled up & they got us right in, checked the codes & told us what needed to be done. There wasn’t time to ge...t the problem fixed, but their help & advice was so very valuable! We were back on the road 15 minutes later! Mark, Tom & the entire service crew were so very friendly & helpful!! Show more
5 rate
Google
carol holtquist 15 Dec 2020
Busy..pleasant place to wait for your car..lunch while you wait..100 percent!
5 rate
Google
Thomas Moore 30 Nov 2020
Amazing People Best Service I Have Ever Had From a Dealership Thanks Tim For Your Hard Work Helping Me Find My Truck
5 rate
Google
Maria Barrios 09 Nov 2020
AWESOME SERVICE! Sharon was QUICK to help replacing our fob battery. Being new to the area and accustom to waiting for customer service issues like this at other dealerships was a welcome surprise today.
5 rate
Google
James Johnson 26 Oct 2020
We had an emergency on the interstate and managed to limp into this dealership. They got our work truck in and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate the professionally and the fact that they understood how dire my situation was. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Elliott 16 Oct 2020
Randy Tupper made the process very smooth and easy, even delivered the car to me after they finished cleaning it and tinting the windows for me! Will definitely be back and appreciate all the help!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2020
I made contact with this dealership as I passed through experiencing vehicle troubles. They squeezed me in within a few hours and got me on my way. I couldn’t be more appreciative of their prompt service. So much appreciated!
5 rate
Google
schawyn 20 Aug 2020
I made contact with this dealership as I passed through experiencing vehicle troubles. They squeezed me in within a few hours and got me on my way. I couldn’t be more appreciative of their prompt service. So much appreciated!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.