Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
267 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Perdue Antonio 28 May 2019
Love this dealership! We've bought two vehicles here so far and most likely more!
5 rate
Google
Carmencita Ochweda 24 May 2019
Sometimes there is a bit of a wait for the quick lane. Depends on the day. Always lovely service.
5 rate
Google
Gretchen Brandenburger 14 May 2019
Very nice people. Husband got quotes for new tires!
5 rate
Google
Ross Pantano 07 May 2019
Great service. Great communication! Jake and Tom are exceptional!! I highly recommend Watertown Ford Chrysler for all your service needs.
5 rate
Google
mike parker 25 Apr 2019
Great dealership. Friendly, no hassle salesmen!
5 rate
Google
Scott O'Donnell 16 Jan 2019
When it comes to buying a car, plan ahead. Browse their website, pick your car, get pre approved, talk with the sales person, find out what you need to bring with you when you purchase the car. Communicate with the sales person and tell them when you will be there. I did this, so when I came in, the... vehicle I wanted was waiting out front for me to test drive. There was no pressure. Had a nice chat with Mike (Johnson) while the financial stuff was being processed. They gave us a fair (appropriate) price for our trade-in. Overall, purchasing was painless and relatively fast and pleasant. The price was better than other places in other cities. Super happy with my new truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Holly Mulligan 03 Jan 2019
Friend people. Fast service. If I could offer some advise, I wish you would looked over my truck and let me no if I needed any other service or repairs.
5 rate
Google
David Harris 01 Jan 2019
Great place to buy a car or have your vehicle maintenance done. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and a waiting area with great snacks and drinks.
5 rate
Google
Deb Schomaker 20 Dec 2018
Adam S was so helpful and answered my every question he went above and beyond to help me in every way he could if u need to buy a car ask for Adam
5 rate
Google
Bowen Fladland 20 Oct 2018
Great Service, easy going employees, great selection of vehicles, good policies, great customer service. I would need more stars to rate it correctly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.