Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
275 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Yarbrough 22 Oct 2019
Bought a certified F150 from this dealership. Excellent price, and service. Mark was the salesman and I would highly recommend him. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Google
Erik Laabs 15 Oct 2019
Wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I will continue all of my business here.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Williams 07 Oct 2019
We bought a 2008 town&country van new. It now has 264*** miles on it. All service work has been done there. We also have used e-30 and e-40 in it for all those miles. Great place
5 rate
Google
Snapshots 05 Oct 2019
I have been here twice for service.., Both times mr Dave addressed & made sure my service needs were met... I’m grateful that three get me in quickly with great service.,,Finally I found a service dealership I can trust....
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Bertamus 11 Aug 2019
It's a good place, good service and very polite workers
5 rate
Google
Robert Dunn 31 Jul 2019
Quick, efficient and friendly service. Love their "snack bar"!!!
5 rate
Google
Rikki Lufkins 24 Jul 2019
This place is awesome! They didn't have anything open for me the exact moment I showed up. They said would take up to 2 hours. They ended up giving me a ride to my house while I waited for my car to get done free of charge! Afterwords, they picked me back up when my car was finished. They were so ni...ce. Also gave me a coupon for my next visit! I am overly satisfied with my visit! Thank you Ford! Will definitely continue taking my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Loving 21 Jul 2019
Bought TWO new Fords from them! Honest dealership, not fancy but fine folks
5 rate
Google
Perdue Antonio 28 May 2019
Love this dealership! We've bought two vehicles here so far and most likely more!
5 rate
Google
Carmencita Ochweda 24 May 2019
Sometimes there is a bit of a wait for the quick lane. Depends on the day. Always lovely service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.