Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you are thinking about purchasing a new or pre-owned car, truck or crossover from us here at Watertown Ford Chrysler, but aren’t quite sold yet, we encourage you to check out some of our testimonials from past customers.

Being cautious is very understandable. These reviews give an accurate description of the type of business we are here. If you have worked with us and would like to leave a testimonial, get in touch with us and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
292 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 20 Aug 2020
I made contact with this dealership as I passed through experiencing vehicle troubles. They squeezed me in within a few hours and got me on my way. I couldn’t be more appreciative of their prompt service. So much appreciated!
5 rate
Google
schawyn 20 Aug 2020
I made contact with this dealership as I passed through experiencing vehicle troubles. They squeezed me in within a few hours and got me on my way. I couldn’t be more appreciative of their prompt service. So much appreciated!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jul 2020
Always receive prompt service at the drive up oil change. Job well done and I like knowing that my car gets checked over by service techs that are really familiar with my car.
5 rate
Google
Beth Mantey 29 Jul 2020
Always receive prompt service at the drive up oil change. Job well done and I like knowing that my car gets checked over by service techs that are really familiar with my car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Jun 2020
This is being written by Linda not Sarah. I own an F150. I took it in and it wasn’t acting up the day I took it in but they went by my description and changed my fuel filter and it seems to be running okay. I am very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Sarah Terpstra 23 Jun 2020
This is being written by Linda not Sarah. I own an F150. I took it in and it wasn’t acting up the day I took it in but they went by my description and changed my fuel filter and it seems to be running okay. I am very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Michael Spieker 08 May 2020
Watertown Ford Chrysler makes the grade. I am very satisfied with the ongoing service I occasionally need,. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to do business with this exceptional local vehicle sales and service establishment.
5 rate
Google
Andrew Hudson 05 May 2020
My wife Amie and I bought a Yukon Denali from Watertown Ford and could not be more happy wiith the service Nick Brooks provided. The kid scoured the countryside looking for a very specific model and kept us updated continually. He made the experience great and that how it should be when we spend t...hat kind of coin. Great job Nick. Show more
5 rate
Google
sonnich tha headhog 02 Mar 2020
Nick Brooks was our salesman Saturday when we decided we wanted to go out and test drive some cars! Weren’t expecting to leave with a car that day but we did.. and we love it. Found the perfect car for me and at such a fair price, not to mention how friendly, professional, and personal our salesma...n was. He was honest, even if he didn’t know something and we appreciated that a lot- I would 10/10 recommend him. Not once did we feel pressured to buy the car or like nervous about the car, the whole experience was great because it was easy going, fun, and totally unexpected! We can’t wait to come back in the future when we want to upgrade our car! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Carl V 12 Feb 2020
A wonderful service experience! Picked up car at my house then called me to inform me that the oil change and tire rotation was free which I did not know. Even got a free car wash when they returned the car to me. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will definitely bring my car here again!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.